× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List
× Add to cart
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

    Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers

    # 9971
    $16.99 Buy Now
    An enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and Story Thieves!

    Since her mother's disappearance, eleven-year-old Matilda (Tilly) Pages has found comfort in the stories at Pages & Co., her grandparents' bookshop. But when her favorite characters, Anne of Green Gables and Alice from Wonderland, start showing up at the shop, Tilly's adventures become very real. Not only can she follow Anne and Alice into their books, she discovers she can bookwander into any story she chooses. Tilly's new ability leads her to fun and exciting adventures, but danger may be lurking on the very next page...

    When new secrets are uncovered, it's up to Tilly to solve the mystery of what happened to her mother all those years ago. From debut author Anna James comes a charming and funny adventure about a bookish young heroine, a mysterious librarian, and a magical bookshop that will delight book lovers everywhere.
    Availability
    • Currently In Stock
    Add To Wishlist
    Gift Wrap Options
    Gift Wrapping Options
    Safety Information
    None
    Product Specifications
    • Brand: Penguin Random House.
    • Item Number: 9971.
    • Manufacturer Number: 9781984837127.
    • EAN: 1984837125.
    • ISBN: 9781984837127.
    • Recommended for ages : 7 to 11.
    • Width: 5.50 inches.
    • Height: 8.25 inches.
    • Weighs approximately: 1.25 pounds.
    -Shipping Estimate
    Local Pickup at Corinth Square Learning Tree: Please call ahead.$0.00
    Standard$12.95
    Standard - Hawaii$17.95
    Standard - Alaska$17.95